The Club Of Zurich recognizes the following members:

  • Christian Franz from Germany (President, founding member)
  • David Sarasin from Switzerland
    (founding member)
  • Thomas Ritsch from Switzerland
    (founding member)
  • Peter Merker from Sweden
    (founding member)
  • Mark Ullmann from Germany
    (founding member)
  • Isabelle Auberson from Luxembourg
  • Ursin C. Sciamanna from Switzerland
  • Adrian Maeder from Switzerland

No one else.